Electrical Storms

Posted: April 29, 2011 by SConnor in Uncategorized

A couple day ago, we had a heat electrical storm. The next day, my computer had a blue screen. At first, I didn’t think anything of this besides that I probably had a virus somewhere on my hard drive. As the next day rolls on, I have found out from my other friends that they were having similar problems if not, they were having problems in general with their computer. For some reason, this makes me want to perform a science project and call it: “Do Electrical Storms brought in by heat cause disturbances in electronics?”

Leave a Reply

