Fantasy Baseball Update

Posted: April 1, 2011 by mars2thebars in Uncategorized

Opening day of Major League Baseball began yesterday, March 31, and there was a giant buzz going around about creating fantasy teams and getting ivolved with stats. During my fantasy draft, I was actually busy smoking hukkah, so not only did my friend have to do it for me, but you can imply how much I really am going to care about fantasy baseball. However, I am a diehard Yankee Fan, and they did win their first game of the season yesterday 6-3 against the Detroit Tigers. The game was at Yankee Stadium, and C.C. Sabbathia looked great in his first sart of te season. Mariano Rivera got the save. Baseball brings people together, and most of the time, those people ave beer. So I think we should all watch baseball all the time.

Mars

Leave a Reply

